No Home, New State, New Memories

I haven’t posted in a long time. So I will give a quick recap of where we are in life. I quit my old job and took a leap of faith not having another one to go to. It was a little scary. We couldn’t find anything in Chicagoland so we ended up in Iowa.

My career has gone like this, thin films to chocolate and then back to thin films.

We now live in Iowa. A little town north of Davenport.

It is a nice change of pace from Chicagoland.

That will be all for now.

Keep on keeping on. One day at a time.

 

Leave a Reply

